HomeField TrialsShowHunt TestMembersWinners CircleFor SaleLinks


Please click here for a membership application   Please click here to reach the Members Only page

President: Joanne Perry
Vice President: Claire Ricci
Secretary: Debra Rudert
Treasurer: Bobbie Dunkling

Board of Directors
2018 Mike Mercanti
2019 Dave Weider
2020 Jimmy Wilkinson

Event Chairpersons
Field Trial: Joe Sikorski
Hunt Test: Dominic Serago
Show Chairperson:
Web Site: Claire Ricci
Newsletter: Bobbie Dunkling
home - field trial - show - hunting test - members - winners circle - for sale - links

This web site © Anthracite Brittany Club
Web site designed & maintained by Flashpoint Photography & Design